Especial Mundial 2010

Click for full scale interactivity. I thought this was pretty useful if you are following the World Cup. I am rarely interested in football and this time around I am struggling to garner any enthusiasm for my national side, particularly after a lacklustre performance on Saturday night. I’ve grown up with their perennial underperformance and am simply tired of the hype.

Oh.. and the vuvuzelas.. like Japanese baseball supporters.. poke it.

(I might be just a tired and grumpy old man this morning.)

Leave a Reply

