Tempo Trainer

“I have to admit that when Adam first suggested investing in this super little piece of equipment, my first response was “£35 for a waterproof metronome? You’re having a laugh!” Now, I consider it an essential training tool. It stops me slacking, pushes me to squeeze out the last vestiges of effort and provides unbiased evidence of my improvement. In terms of “expenditure per unit of improvement” this represents one of the best investments I have ever made.”

Swimming by Numbers

Leave a Reply

